FI
EN

Contact information

Welcome to the HG-Hygienic !

Tämä on yritysten hygieniatuotteiden verkkokauppa, josta voi ostaa ainoastaan laskulle.

This is international web-site, where you can only buy for invoice or escrow account/TT. If you want to order bigger amount or want to start co-operation with us, so take contact to Customer Service.

INTERNATIONAL SALES PARTNERS

Irene Hoikkaniemi
service@hg-hygienic.fi
+358504904065
GLOBAL CUSTOMER SERVICE
Global customer service
English, Finnish, Luo, Swahili,
Risto Hoikkaniemi
risto@huippustore.fi
+358504414539
HG-HYGIENIC CEO
International sales, offer request, administration
Finnish, English

AFRICA SALES PARTNERS

Kelvin Peter Obado
kelvin.obado@hg-hygienic.fi
+254720726563
SALES COORDINATOR AFRICA - hg-hygienic.com
International sales
English, Swahili, Luo,
David Obado
david.obado@hg-hygienic.fi
+254724524780
SALES COORDINATOR AFRICA - hg-hygienic.com
International sales
English, Swahili, Luo,
Ossi Juvonen
ossi.juvonen@hg-hygienic.fi
+358 45 873 6350
INTERNATIONAL SENIOR ADVISOR
International sales, offer request
Finnish, English,Swedish
Pekka Stuckert
pekka.stuckert@hg-hygienic.fi
+49 2232 760 380
GERMANY
Germany, International sales
Swerige,Finnish, English, Deutch

UK SALES PARTNERS

PPE-MADE UK
info@ppemade.com
+44 20 3603 4664
UK SALES, CEO
UK + International sales
English,