FI
EN

Yhteystiedot

Irene Hoikkaniemi
asiakaspalvelu@hg-hygienic.fi
+358504904065
Customer Service
English, Finnish
Risto Hoikkaniemi
asiakaspalvelu@hg-hygienic.fi
+358407733625
CEO
International sales, offer request
Finnish, English
Jarmo Westman
jarmo@hg-hygienic.fi
+358407733625
Director
Purchasing, Finland and Finnish sales
Swedish, Finnish,English
Johan Wickholm
johan@hg-hygienic.fi
+358400959880
Sales assistant
Director assistant, purchising
Swedish, Finnish,English
Anne Korhonen
anne@hg-hygienic.fi
+358503216620
Sales Manager
Finland
Finnish
Jenni Ylianttila
jenni@hg-hygienic.fi
+358452732131
Sales Manager
Finland, public competition
Finnish,English
Mikko Ylianttila
mikko@hg-hygienic.fi
+358451602266
Sales Manager
Finland
Finnish,English
Ossi Vainikainen
ossi@hg-hygienic.fi
+358405452572
Logistics
Finland
Finnish,English